New Look, Same Great Taste

Hey folks! So much time has passed since my last post, and so little has changed. The album is still working its way through post, though I am hopeful to have something by the Summer. In an effort to give you something instead of more nothing, I will be releasing a sneak peek at 4 songs from “Carousel” online for a limited pre-release. My Indiegogo contributors will get to hear them first, and then I’ll share them with the rest of ya. They will not be available for download, however, until the album is released.

As you can tell, I’ve given my blog a facelift, and I just launched a website for the first time in years. Heres a screen shot:

Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 2.09.58 PM

Click here to visit the site and shoot me a message. Thanks y’all!

Leave a Reply

