LIVE TO LOVE: “Risen King Of Glory”

My family and I attend Highpoint Church here in Memphis, TN. We became partners of this fellowship a little over two years ago where I quickly fell into place on the music ministry team. Just before we came along with our newborn baby girl Iley, Highpoint had released a fantastic worship record called “LIVE TO LOVE” featuring 10 original songs. Back by popular demand, the record has been re-released as a Deluxe Edition featuring two new live audio/visual recordings of “RISEN KING OF GLORY”. I was selected to lead the acoustic variation of the song, the recording of which took place the very night before my son Ezra was born. My familial connection to this project and my faith family is very special to me and I’m so happy to share the following videos. To find out more about Highpoint Church in Memphis click here! To hear more from our worship team, click here! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

