Breaking the Silence

It’s been a few months since I’ve thrown out any updates. My wife Aimee and I  moved to Memphis, TN nearly 4 months ago. Our first child Iley Harper Zachary was born on May 4, 2012! Between looking after my ladies, adjusting to a new job, and getting us ready to move into our first house, I’ve had to put some things on the back burner. I’ve only played one show since April, and I feel like I haven’t written a song in years! I’m getting my feet back though, and plans are in motion to do some exciting things with music in the next year or so. More updates on that to come. Meanwhile, here’s some family photos and a video my brother made on the 4th of July over a song by one of my new favorite bands, The Lumineers. Cheers y’all!

Leave a Reply

